Preserve Editor on beforeunload

Release 3.1.2501 and above.

Setting editor.destroy.on.unload to false prevents the editor from being destroyed when the web page is unloaded. (default: true)

// synapeditor.config.js
{
    'editor.destroy.on.unload': false
}
editor.destroy.on.unload: true (default)editor.destroy.on.unload: false
The editor is destroyed when the page is unloaded.The editor is preserved when the page is unloaded.
destroy on unload truedestroy on unload false