Notification Message Settings

Unload Message

Setting editor.unloadMessage to true shows a "Do you want to leave this page?" confirmation message when the web page is unloaded and editing has been performed. (default: false)

// synapeditor.config.js
{
    'editor.unloadMessage': true
}

Browser confirmation dialog on reload

Browser confirmation dialog on tab close / navigation