Image Upload Preview Settings
Release 3.0.2408 and above, Release 2.18.2408 and above.
Sets whether to display the image before uploading via editor.upload.image.preview. (default: true)
Encrypted image files (DRM) cannot be previewed, so they cannot be uploaded while this option is enabled.
If you want to upload encrypted image files (DRM), it is recommended to disable this option.
// synapeditor.config.js
{
'editor.upload.image.preivew': true
}
editor.upload.image.preview: true (default) | editor.upload.image.preview: false |
|---|---|