Always Overwrite on Import

Release 2.4.1 and above.

Set the editor.import.alwaysOverwriting option to always overwrite without showing the append/overwrite confirmation message. (default: false)

// synapeditor.config.js
{
  'editor.import.alwaysOverwriting': false
}
editor.import.alwaysOverwriting: trueeditor.import.alwaysOverwriting: false (default)
alwaysOverwriting truealwaysOverwriting false