Always Append on Import

Release 3.2.2507 and above.

Set the editor.import.alwaysAppending option to always append without showing the append/overwrite confirmation message. (default: false)

When used together with the overwrite option, overwrite is applied.

// synapeditor.config.js
{
  'editor.import.alwaysAppending': false
}
editor.import.alwaysAppending: trueeditor.import.alwaysAppending: false (default)
alwaysAppending truealwaysAppending false